Classified Senate

 

San Diego Continuing Education Classified Senate represents all the classified staff at our six campuses.

We  represent the interests of classified staff as well as address issues and concerns within our governance structure. The Senate supports the professionalism, leadership, and contributions of the classified staff.

The Classified Senate is open to any input, suggestions or ideas to help reinforce our professionalism and leadership.  You are strongly encouraged to participate in our committees.

Current Officers:

Neill Kovrig, President nkovrig@sdccd.edu  

Mary LeDuc, Vice President mleduc@sdccd.edu    

Libbier (Libby) Bakit, Secretary lbakit@sdccd.edu    

Jean MacDonald, Treasurer jmacdona@sdccd.edu    

Deborah Arnold, Member at  Large darnold@sdccd.edu  

Rita Avila, Past President  ravila@sdccd.edu

Carmen Moi, Senator, Mid City Center  cmoi@sdccd,edu

Tracy Melvin, Senator, West City Center tmelvin@sdccd.edu

Yolanda de la Torre, Senator, Chavez Center ydelator@sdccd.edu

Paula Dillard, Senator, Centre City Center pdillard@sdccd.edu

Lily Mino,Senator, North City Center lmino@sdccd.edu

ECC:    Vacant